Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5440 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5440 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Natasha din Noua Zeelandă
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Recenzat 16 iunie 2012

Yen din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2012

Siti din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2012

Neil din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
nice hotel
location good
Hotel location is good and 10 mins walk to beach and nightlife. Stayed in main block and rooms were a good size. The staff a reception though at times were not great I seen a customer standing while no one else was waiting and 4 staff were chatting amonst themselves.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2012

Neil din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Recenzat 13 iunie 2012

VIKAS din India
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Recenzat 13 iunie 2012

Jianyu din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2012

Robin din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012

Chandesh din Kenya
Turist solitar
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2012
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012

Lim din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: