Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5405 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5405 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,3
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Calitate-preţ 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Lim J. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012

jialin S. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012

Rustam B. din Kazahstan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012

guo Y. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012

JASON B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 12 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good hotel but bad room cleaning
Close to everything
Bad experience - I have stayed in too many hotels in Thailand and this is on top of my list for the worst. Front desk service - rude - do not treat u with respect. No customer service skills. Manager- she should be sacked - no idea of customer service. Food- poor - breakfast - rubbish Rooms - ok - don't clean the rooms properly. Staff- not concerned about the people staying in hotel- only concerned about themselves. Night person on front desk- was asleep every night after 11pm to 4-5 am - don't wake him he gets pissed off. Tried to make complaints on certain issues to front desk staff and manager - there reply was go stay in another hotel if u don't like it here.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012

Jemmy S. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2012
Great location, nice service
Clean & big room
Very convenience, clean & staffs very helpful & friendly.
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012

kerri H. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2012
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice
Nice clean Resort
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Recenzat 11 iunie 2012

Mitchell H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2012
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2012

Soon T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2011
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2012

Leanne E. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Recenzat 09 iunie 2012