Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 5433 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 5433 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

CHEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY
NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Paul din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Vilă familială (2 dormitoare)
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .
the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

karthigesh din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Grand Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dillu din India
Cuplu
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Khairul din Singapore
Călător în grup
Grande Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

terrence din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pia din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră Superior fără priveliște
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zhiwei din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable
Recenzat 29 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

oranong din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe (vedere spre piscină)
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Recenzat 28 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: