Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 541 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 7,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,4
  • Servicii 7,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

stephen din Australia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Handy for Airport
Stayed only the 1 night whilst transferring to Khao Lak. Hotel was clean and a nice pool. Nice walk to the restaurants down on Nai Yang beach. Staff helpful and check in and check out smooth and easy. Breakfast not the best I have had but ok.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Tarida din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
good hotel
good stay
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

eman din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Near from airport
Location near from airport. Clean and new building. No facility transportation to airport. I reserved 2 rooms, and hotel charged us 2 room for transportation.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Robert din Suedia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 11 nopți în martie 2016
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Myron din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Mark din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Recenzat 06 martie 2016

Sophie din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la piscină
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Fabrice din Franţa
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

Nick din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016

Päivi din Finlanda
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: