Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 497 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,2
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Mohamed din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Great value for money
Amazing time at this hotel. Great room, convenient and safe.
Recenzat 07 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

William din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2016
Repeat customer
Stayed here many times. Great location. Quiet,yet short walk to beach,Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping centre. My Hotel is GREAT VALUE for money.
Recenzat 07 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fiona din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 28 nopți în mai 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SARIKEI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Clădire deluxe B
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nigel din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 16 nopți în mai 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kang din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Modern Standard Clădire B
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kang din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Modern Standard Clădire B
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

GOH din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MUZAFIR din Singapore
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PANG din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Modern Standard Clădire B
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
good location
friendly staff
Recenzat 30 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: