Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 491 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4

Kang C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Kang C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

GOH W. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

MUZAFIR S. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

PANG T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
good location
friendly staff
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Toh W. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Recenzat 10 martie 2016

Per T. din Danemarca
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Elmerly R. din Filipine
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

KEVIN G. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

Ali R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016