2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda - Afișare hartă

Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 1187 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1187 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Rakesh din India
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială cu piscină cu trambulină
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2016

Mikkel din Danemarca
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă cu grădină - cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
as expected
kid friendly, good pools, kind staff
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Mikkel din Danemarca
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă cu grădină - cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
As expected
Good pools, beach access, kid friendly
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Irene din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Apartament cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Comfortable stay but it fell below expectations
Room size, cleanliness and location
It is okay. Not as fantastic as I thought it would be. The 2- bedroom apartment is not in its best condition. I would expect staff to be warmer than we have received.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Suvd-Erdene din Mongolia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location
Good location good value good facilities. Hotel spa and foods are quite expensive though
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016

Graham din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Garden Deluxe - cu pat king-size
Sejur 9 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Garden jewel on the beach yet feels like jungle
Peace and quiet in expansive grounds. Staff always on hand and yet not intrusive. Fabulous quality
Cannot fault any single aspect of this hotel. Just oozes quality. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds which are do big they justify hotel Tuk tuks
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

Min-jae din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Vilă cu piscină și pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
location, beautiful room, clean, nature & fun
Everything was perfect. Location was really good for me. Just few steps out to nice stretched beach. Well designed room! Great place to swim, it is got 3 meter pool available . Many restaurants, bars , some cute shops to look around . Recommend here!
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016

LAI din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Average
The hotel is a little bit old, not value for their price
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Rowen din Australia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Family holiday
Location, expansive grounds, attention to detail
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Saad din Kuweit
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2015
Very good so far
The hotel location is very good, it's near everything,the staff was very very kind and their service is fast, the tours from the agency in the hotel were excellent, the hotel is appropriate for kids,
The hitel was very good so far, we really enjoyed staying their in the middle of the city and close to the beach , Thai people are so kind , the only thing that their food more local than international, it always had the taste of their oil and pepper which we didn't like, they had everything but all had the same Thai taste
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: