2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4531 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4531 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Alexander din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
Recenzat 31 august 2012

Qiu din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Recenzat 29 august 2012

Chanont din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Lingxu din China
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Recenzat 28 august 2012

Chee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
Recenzat 27 august 2012

indarto din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
Recenzat 27 august 2012

LIM din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Recenzat 27 august 2012

Saad din Pakistan
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Recenzat 26 august 2012

Osama din Pakistan
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Recenzat 25 august 2012

Hamed din Oman
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Recenzat 24 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: