2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4525 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4526 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Felix din Elveţia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
Wonderful hotel
Great facilities
Great hotel, great pool and fitness gym. Very friendly staff
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Duane din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location and nice room size
Location, facilities
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

thomas din Irlanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

anas din India
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bancroft din Australia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bert din Belgia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shaheryar din Pakistan
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kah din Singapore
Cuplu
Cabana cu acces la piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jahangir din Pakistan
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Benjamin din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good Location
Nice environment
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: