2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4533 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4533 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Maria din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great location
nice pool
location! right near bangla road and close to the beach and shopping centre, the hotels wifi was not very efficient. lovely cocktails service at the pool was great. i found that sometimes the room was not cleaned very well, definately would not call this hotel a 5 star.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2013

Maria din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 10 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Nice and quiet hotel, lovely quiet pool
Pool and location next to a shopping centre
we loved the room service, loved that it was not a party hotel was suited to our age group, quiet pool no loud music pumping. great location right next to the junglacyon mall so plenty of options for dinning, in the centre of patong beach absolutely loved our stay but def would not say this hotel was a 5 star. staff was very friendly and our room was always tidy. breakfast not the best but was okay.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2013

John din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2012
Great location!
Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2013

frank din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
nice hotel but pricy
location
i mostly picked the hotel for the location and did not know what to expect. i have no complaints. the staff was helpful and the facilities were well kept. it took a little while to check in, but that was not a big deal. the buffet breakfast had good variety and good quality.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2013

YE din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Lovely hotel and sevice meets the 5 stars standard
Best and most central location of phuket.
when i check in the lady from the reception asked me "is that superior room" i booked for and i clearly said and showed agoda confirmation room type as deluxe. she nodded. afterwards they took us to room with greenish color which i've seen in agoda website as superior room. i called up to reception and different person picked up the ph and give us the deluxe room which we booked for. big big mess up. if i didn't look carefully on agoda website we would end it up in less better room with the price of deluxe. other than than overall i am very pleased with the hotel.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2013

Sam din Australia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Good location and great service
Great hotel, close to shops, restaurants and beach
The hotel was close to the beach. it is also situated within a shopping center which is fairly secluded. There many bars surrounding the hotel and plenty of shopping to be done.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013

Lyana din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Nice room but not spotless clean
Big bath tub
Room given was at the corner, so our jacuzzi can be view by walkway corridor. Not in mind to have that type of location. There was a welcome letter in the room with fruits but it wasn't address to me, to some MR... They should have either remove it and placed my name instead. Or is it that is not suppose to be my room? Though, nice bed and Nice big bath tub, Fit for the three of us.. Some part of the room really need a spring cleaning to have a standard hotel cleaniness. For the price we pay, it should be maintain spotless clean, not just clean. Hotel staffs are all friendly and helpful too. I would say it's nice to stay in the room only for the bathtub and jacuzzi.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013

Lyana din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Nice room with good location
The big bed
Similar to the previous room I booked, except no bathtub and jacuzzi. However they provide laundry stand to hang our wet clothes after swim. Nice view from the balcony. They provided me baby cot together with pillow and blanket for my baby. She was sleeping soundly in it. Howver the shower room drainage sound is loud, could hear throughout the whole room. I wish they could do something about it, atleast reduce the sound. Location is surperb, as I need not walk far to access the mall. I just need to take the lift down and walk a few step to open the door that leads to the Jungceylon mall. Good place if you wish to have it next to the mall especially if you have infant with you, you need the supermarket which has all the baby needs, diapers, milkpowder, mineral water and other baby items you may need just in case. Will recommend this hotel for family with infant.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013

Sulaiman din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2012
Excellent Hotel, ideal location & exceptional serv
Spacious rooms & Excellent Customer service
The staff provided exceptional customer service to us throughout our stay. Advice and bookings of tours and activities were available 24 hrs a day.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013

Ishmael din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Nice room, great location, good breakfast.
When we checked into the hotel we were taken to a different building. The main building is called Millenium Resort and the one we were taken to was called Beachside. The buildings are not connected but not far from each other. I was told by one of the staff that we could use the facilities at the other building if we wanted to, e.g. pool. Our stay was short so we did not pursue that option. The hotel itself is well located, right in the city center and a short walk to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had ocean view but also overlooking the roof of the complex. There was a drainage problem in the shower which they need to look into. Also, I found the bathroom door quite odd, it was one of the push in type,similar to a closet door. Not a big deal but odd. Our package included breakfast which was quite good. I especially liked that the pork products (ham, bacon, etc.)was at a separate table which is good if you do not eat such products. The hotel is quite expensive so they could include some extras, e.g., in room internet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: