2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4526 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4526 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

tan din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Hotel is ok. More food outlets would be preferred.
Location Room size Staff service
Happy with my stay. Pool water could be cleaner. Prefer more food outlet options.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2014

Lay din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Value for money
Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014

NAGA din India
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Highly disappointed
It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014

Peh din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
It's a nice stay overall.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014

Muneer din Bahrein
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
This hotel is the best in location
Location Pool Friendly staff
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014

Nuengruethai din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Nice !,
In Patong
nice hotel .
Recenzat 06 iunie 2014

PUI din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Good Location, Great stay
Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2014

Sandro din Liechtenstein
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
Recenzat 27 mai 2014

ming din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.
Recenzat 24 mai 2014

Suen din China
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.
Recenzat 24 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: