Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4493 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4493 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

MICHAEL W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

yoke G. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!
Recenzat 25 iunie 2016

FRANCIS L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016

jackson B. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good
Recenzat 23 iunie 2016

Katie S. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016

Ang L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
convenient but old hotel
convenient as it is right beside the shopping mall. less than 10 minutes walk to patong beach. first day we realised that one of our rooms have ants. The staff changed our room and according to her that was an upgrade which we cannout tell any difference in the room. the only part i didn't like about the hotel is that it was a little old.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Rolando F. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Overview
overall stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. loved the facilities and the excellent professionalism of the staff during my stay there. Food was great the room was spacious and clean. overall, it was one of my best stay in this hotel.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Simon J. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
40 mins to. Check in and non stop issues
Have stayed here around 10 times in the last always average for a 5 star hotel but this time tool the cake. 40 Mins to check in because of a issue with Agoda and the hotel.. Once finally in the room a housekeeping staff walked into the room with out knocking "to check the room is ok" Air conditioner faulty reported 3 times no respnce Room not maid up on one day - the managers response was they have no staff and housekeeping. Just let new bed sheets and towels on the desk in the room - expecting me to make the bed my self Pool bar - order a ice coffee and the response from the staff was coffee machine is broken so no coffee!! Ordered room service one night and Told it would take 2 hours because they were busy and not enough staff 3 star hotel at best if u don't need to talk to the staff most of which dobg speaks English.. By far the worst hotel I have stayed in Patong to date....
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

Patrick G. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice hotel with the best location
It is just above the biggest shopping mall in Phuket and just minutes away from the Patong night scene. The room is big and comfortable and the pool is excellent too. Will stay in this hotel again in Phuket the next time.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

Mohd A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
best hotel
superb
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016