Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4494 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4494 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

TEO T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very good location and nearby have a lot food
Location , food, friendly staff
Feel good
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

adeline L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket
-clean and spacious
Good! Clean hotel! Daily breakfast buffet is good too!
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014

XING D. din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good location
good location
very good
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

Lim R. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great Location n breakfast
Breakfast, location and swimming pool.
Great location. Breakfast excellent. Also my kids and us love the swimming pool. Only concern was too many mosquitoes in the hotel....
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

Joanna D. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
The Best Expereicne
The staff, The pool, The rooms
Could not fault a thing! Location was fantastic
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

ming C. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Just normal.
location is good. that's about it.
This is the 2nd time i have been allocated a room which requires to change lift @ level 4 to get to your room..this is very troublesome n annoying.
Recenzat 16 octombrie 2014

oey P. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Good location
Location - friendly staff
its a good hotel, friendly staffs location next door to mall ... overall... good hotel
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Gordon C. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Gordon in Phuket
The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Everything was within walking distance. The laundry service was fast.
All in all it was a very pleasant stay. The room was nice and the hotel was within distance of most of the places I wanted to see. I did have to ask to be put on the same floor as the rest of our group. We arrived as a group and the desk clerk still put me on a different floor away from everyone else.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Isaac W. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Standards have dropped
location
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2014

Lim H. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Superb experience
ambiance, room comfortabiliy and location
We had a priceless experience during our stay in your hotel, probably the best moment during our whole trip in Phuket during the monsoon season. Best location and Room Comfort/Standard
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014