2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4533 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4533 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Jody din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015

Sandy din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2015

Anthony din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2015

Roger din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014

Setheit din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Setheit din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Setheit din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

GLADICE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Lee din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Jeffrey din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: