Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4493 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4493 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

Jameela S. din Oman
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good
Location
Excellent
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2014

sami A. din Kuweit
Călători în grup
Sejur 14 nopți în octombrie 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2014

sami A. din Kuweit
Călători în grup
Sejur 14 nopți în octombrie 2014
in the center hotel
location , price value, nice bed
this is the 6th stay for me in this hotel, I found it the best hotel to stay , not the greatest but its my choice for good value price and excellent location. this hotel is two building (beach side and lake side) , is little bit far away from the beach and there is no beach view. this hotel is closed to big two shopping malls and near by a lot of attractions. last stay for me in this hotel was very bad ,I was staying in beach side wing near of the street, the noisy was unbearable from near by bars and clubs ,and also small taxis (tok tok) was equipped with big speakers and subwoofers playing music all the night and early morning, if you want to stay in this hotel, stay in the (lake side wing) moor quite .
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2014

jatinder S. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
I got serve by lady .Worst service ever.
Pool, gym. Location
Can't assist, very poor communication skill.very unhelpful
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

SARINAWATY S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Very nice hotel.near to jungcelon mall.
Location, breakfast n room
My family very enjoy to stay in this hotel.near to jungcelon mall.I recomment this hotel to my friends.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2014

Joanne L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Trip spoilt by hotel
Location to Jungceylon mall
Not comfortable at all. Room is so dark & no view fr what they claim. Worst is there is no wall between bedroom & shower cum bathroom. Just a venetian blind in between. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude not very interested.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

Joanne L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Overclaim "5 stars" hotel
Location
Layout bad, Room is so dim & room is separated by shower & bathroom only by venetian blind. Urine smell throughout. Staff attitude really bad & disinterested. Other than its linked to the shopping mall, the rest really not worth commenting
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2014

rusty G. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent
Everything
Excellent for young kids, location cant get better 5*
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

ang W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Home of mosquito
location
Its overated hotel.Full of mosquito n room smell of mould.Hotel staff service n attitude deserve 2 star!Gd location ,but really full of mosquito n mosquito.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Yen S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Convenient
location were convenient, service was great, room was spacious enough
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2014