2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4529 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4529 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

MIN din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Yuliana din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015

Michael din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015

Lomano din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2015
Very Nice!!!
Cabana Room, Staff and Location
Fantastic stay. Attached to main shopping centre and close to Bangla Road. Heaps of restaurants and food stands if you want to eat something different every night. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Always smiled and greeted you, even when your just walking past! Cabana rooms were beautiful. Nice to have pool right outside your door!!
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015

LEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2015

said din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2015

Benjamin din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 8 nopți în martie 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015

Justin din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Recenzat 27 martie 2015

Wang din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Recenzat 26 martie 2015

sun din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Recenzat 26 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: