2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4531 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4531 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

HUI din China
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Tina din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2015
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2015

Abdul din Liban
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
A real 5 star hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
Fantastic
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015

Lee din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Need to reburfished
Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015

Nicholas din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Phuket Trip
Location, comfort, and rooms
Our stay was good and we have no comlaints, we would come back.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2015

Jose din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Not helpful staff
Location x 3
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015

Man din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015

Hoi din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015

Hoi din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015

Kenneth din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: