2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4533 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4535 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

George din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Fantastic hotel
good location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Great
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2015

Adi din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Perfect Hotel In Phuket
Hotel location perfect and if you need something the jungceylon mall provided everything, the food for the the breakfast superb, the room is great and the reception staff is superb.
Perfect and Happy
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015

Hong din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
highly recommended hotel in phuket.
great location. pleasant stay. relax &romantic.
Fantastic stay. Was our wedding anniversary & the room was nicely decorated with a sweet surprise. Love the location. Everything is so accessible.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

TeckSeng din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

Katrina din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

tanulio din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015

Wei din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

Chew din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

Jasvinder din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

stephen din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: