2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4526 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4529 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Clinton din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2011
Great location value for money
Modern up to date hotel that is very central to everything
Nothing was a problem for my stay, the staff are very helpful and can sort out anything. The pool setup is very classy and they have created an area where you can chill and relax. The resort is part of a new shopping complex which offers everything from curios to food, even a nightclub that is worth a try.
Recenzat 07 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chancil din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2011
A very clinical Hotel
in the middle of a shopping centre and town. 10 minute walk to the beach
This hotel has two separate buildings - about 5 minute walk from one building to the other. To get to the gym you had walk across to the other building where the gym was located. We didn't like the hotel, although clean, there was no homely or cosy feeling about this hotel. It was very contemporary and clinical. We did not find the staff friendly or helpful.
Recenzat 06 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Maurice din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2011
Lovely hotel in a superb location
Spacious room and toilet, situated in a central location just 5-10 minutes away from Patong Beach.
My 3 days stay was very pleasant and smooth. Breakfast spread was good with plenty of choices. Room is spacious, which is a big plus point. The only downside in my opinion is that there is no carpeting in the room, which to me is strange and making the room is little bit "cold" (not used to feet on concrete).
Recenzat 05 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nithin din India
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2011
Only location is the advantage
everything except location
to be frank, this cant be rated "resort"!!its like any other hotel i stayed when i go for business trip to us or aussies.to have a holiday feel, i suggest you all to choose better hotels.if you can stay away from patong, even better. stay in karon with has a township as well and the beach is simply awesome.just pick up a resort with privite beach and enjoy your holidays.in millennium, they didnt allow my spouse to enter with tshirt in pool while after a while i spotted 3-4 people in pool with tshirts.rooms are small. toilets were bad. water was leaking from shower even after shower door was closed. after a bath, the whole bathroom is filled with water due to leakage past the door. decor is just about average. i will never stay here again for sure....
Recenzat 05 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kara din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2011
Great hotel, great location, friendly service
clean, friendly, location
This was my second stay at the Millennium. It is in a great location (right next door to the shopping mall) close to night life, markets and beach.
Recenzat 05 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

arie din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în aprilie 2011
Millennium Resort
next to shopping mall
rooms not proper more like 2 or 3 star hotel. the people who work at the reception not friendly..better choose a other hotel when you want to have a nice holiday.. never seen something like this..
Recenzat 05 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Louis din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 12 nopți în aprilie 2011
great hotel, right in the centre of the action
staff, upkeep of facilities, clean
was a great hotel would stay there again, although we booked 12 nights there we ended up in the islands as phuket was just not for us however if thats where you want to go then this is a great place to stay, the only downside (and very small at that) was the cost of using internet we stayed in backpackers that were one tenth the price of the Millennium and had free wifi. there was wifi here but couldn't be used in the rooms as there was no coverage, plus there was a charge per hour of use
Recenzat 05 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Genalyn din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2011
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
Room is well kept and Pool @ lakeside is Lovely.
Hotel is attached to a mall and very convenient to Patong central Area...short walk to the beach and night life. My son enjoyed a lot specially the pool and the variety of foods for kids at the breakfast buffet.
Recenzat 05 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

George din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2011
Good location but mediocre service
Location close to party scene
The stay was good in terms of being close to everywhere in the city. Close to party scene, dinners, and shopping.
Recenzat 04 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daniel din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2011
Great location
location is very good, right in the middle of everything
Location can't be beaten, very near to everything and center of action. Check-in is a little confusing as it has two different lobby so if you want to meet-up with some friends/ people fetching you - you may want to check both lobby.
Recenzat 04 mai 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: