2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4535 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4535 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Sowishaya din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2011

alan din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Cabana cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2011

Vanida din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2011

stefan din Elveţia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars
modern rooms, comfortable bed
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2011

HONG din
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2011

Sandi din Slovenia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
Not worth the price
Location
their basic rooms are not even in same building as more expensive rooms so weird how 2 totally different standard of building can be classified as 5* hotel. basic rooms in beachside were being renovated on some floors so there was some noisy during the day. my room was on top 6th floor and entire floor was very hot when coming out of the elevator cause of sun heating the covered roof and entire floor. next to hotel is jungceylon shopping mall where there was always something happening and again noise during the day from speakers of shopping mall events. at night there was again loud music from nearby famous nightclub until 5am - this club don't even have official closing time. and hotel's wi-fi for which they charge extra fee was not even detected on 6th floor. so, this beachside building with basic rooms with price around 4,500 baht a night is not even close to 5* standard and not worth the price with all the noise going on almost 24h a day.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2011

Sandi din Slovenia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Noisy area
Location
breakfast is best feature of this hotel, wi-fi would be also if it would work in all the floors and they wouldn't charge extra fee. i'm surprised by policy of many hotels to raise room prices on nov 1st due to high season and at the same time they start with renovations which cause many noise for which guest didn't know at time of making a booking.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2011

preshan din Sri Lanka
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2011
A realxing holiday
The location
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2011

James din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms
Location
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2011

Liza din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Excellent location and very lovely resort.
central to all markets and department stores plus beach location
staff were very friendly and helpful, room size was adequate and provided single bed for our two year old son. excellent buffet breakfast, not a bad word to say, would certainly recommend it to others.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2011


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: