2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4535 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4535 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Servicii 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

CUI din China
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2012
the room is not big than the picture of website
near to the beach
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2012

Vasana din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2012
Lovely hotel, very efficient
Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2012

Timothy din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2012
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff
Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2012

Josephine din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great location
great location, minutes to Patong Beach
Very pleasant. Good service when we wanted to hire scooters to roam around the area.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2012

Hannah din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Great hotel in central Phuket
Central, great location, great restaurant
we stayed here after being in a hotel at kamala beach. this hotel is adjacent to jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms are modern and clean. the rooftop pool is great but can get busy in the afternoon, although i never had issues locating a seat. the seafood bbq buffet was outstanding and better value than the seafood restaurants along patong beach. the breakfast was nice with a few options. it was easy to pop out to go shopping and sightseeing as this hotel is quite central.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2012

GRACELY din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Preferred hotel in Patong
Location, hotel cleanliness, delicious breakfast
my friends and i were staying at millenium resort beachside on a weekend getaway. this is our first time to stay in this hotel. before we checked-in we decided to try millenium resort after viewed the hotel pictures from agoda. the reception was charming and well-trained as she read our requests which written on the voucher and arranged us the rooms. in overall, rooms are clean, completed with comfortable in-room slipper. bathroom design is also nice, but my be careful with the bathroom door because it is quite heavy and it is not easy to open/close the door. breakfast is delicious with continental menus. i was surprised with the cake since it is more delicious than i expected. fruits are fresh that gave you the reason to raise up your breakfast appetite :-) i could say that this hotel can satisfy you. lobby seems quiet although it is connected to jung ceylon mall. location is also great, many tuk tuks (thailand small car taxi) are waiting and ready to take where you're gonna go outside the hotel & mall. there are many shops in front of the hotel that you can reach just by walking. bangla road is on the right side and can be reached just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. it was great!
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2012

Hira din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great hotel what can I say
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
stayed at the m, great hotel, rooms are spacious, very clean and nice interior, staff are very nice, helpful, better to stay on the pool side if you have a family, otherwise the beach side works very well. i am going to stay there again, breakfast is extremely good, lots of things to do around the hotel, restaurants, shopping, local spots, everything is within walking distance
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2012

Manu din Australia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great stay
Easy access to Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is in the middle of everything.
Hotel staff was good and helpful. We had a late checkout without paying anything extra. Overall really happy with the quality of service.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2012

Mohammad din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
good acces to anywhere
verry clean and comfortable
it was totally excellent next to shopping mall and also Bangla road and 5min by walking to the beach!
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2012

Shady din Egipt
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2012
Great
Location, Clean
It's right in the middle of Patong beach, so all action in Patong are around you. The hotel itself is beg and very clean, the rooms were spacious and housekeeping kept it clean always. Food was great and staff were very friendly. Great stay.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: