2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4533 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4535 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

YyunIn din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
everythinh is good
pool
it was good i spend goog time next time ill stay here
Recenzat 25 iunie 2012

Camille din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Great service!
Beautiful resort
The Millennium Resort had great service. Service you would expect from a Western hotel but rarely find in Thailand. They were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! The location was okay- not the best- you could hear neighboring clubs at night. So if you like to leave our balcony door open make sure you don't mind club music at 2 a.m.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2012

Robert din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
great location,great hotel ,
location,good size rooms,terrific showers
had a very enjoyable stay,very central good to be able to to get into the shopping centre through the hotel
Recenzat 19 iunie 2012

Preechaya din Thailanda
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile
things you liked
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room
Recenzat 19 iunie 2012

Raymond din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Fantastic Hotel attached.
Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi
Recenzat 18 iunie 2012

CHAN din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2012
Good Location but poor service
Excellent location in Phuket
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2012

Rumena din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Great Location, helpful staff
location
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2012

Desmond din Malaezia
Cuplu
Grand deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2012
Great City Location And Good Rooms
Location of being near to shopping and nightlife
This is a great hotel with good service. Also great location if u want to enjoy the city of Patong and nightlife and shopping. Hotel is linked to biggest mall in Patong ie Jungceylon Mall. However, pls be aware that there is no beach at the hotel. The beach is about 500m walk. However the hotel has a nice pool (lakeside wing). If u do really want a seaside holiday, I would suggest to go to other hotels esp in Kata or Karon areas.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2012

Min din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool
excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2012

David din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2012
Good location and great service
location, beds, pool, gym, service
this hotel is located in the heart of patong. great stay if you want to enjoy the night life, enjoy the delicious seafood and shopping. the rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a great hotel.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: