arrow-up-icon
Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4471 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4471 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9

Mark P.
Statele Unite
27 mai 2012
Perfect Location with Exemplorary Service
Close to the action in Patong, Concierge service will make the extra effort to meet requests
My girlfriedn and I stayed at the Millennium Resort for two nights. We chose to stay here based ont he quality of reviews and location in Patong. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and presentation of our rooms, from the outstanding bathroom to our own personal balcony. The location was perfect for a quick walk shopping or an easy 5 minute stroll back and forth from Bangla Road. I even requested flowers the day of my girlfriend's birthday and with the help of the concierge, he located a florist in town and had the flowers delivered to the room in the evening. Couldn't have been happier with the overall service of all hotel staff.

Gwen M.
Australia
26 mai 2012
Friendly, helpful staff, very clean hotel.
Great balcony although the seating was very hard!, nice bathroom.
We enjoyed our stay there, I would say the only downside was having to pay for the computer or for the wi fi in the room per half an hour. Also the breakfast was always cold, apart from the eggs that were cooked as ordered.

David H.
Statele Unite
26 mai 2012
Comfortable, conveniently located hotel
Great location and user friendly rooms
excellent service from all the staff. a wonderful gym and swimming pool. convenient location in patong.

CHEE F.
Malaezia
23 mai 2012
Nice Hotel and good service
Good location,clean and feel comfortable.
don't like in the morning time housekeeping staff made noise when they doing cleanning at corridor. hotel location is good and crowded,convenience walk to surrounding shopping mall ,mini stores and night market etc. room clean and comfortable.overall is good. will come back to stay again. that day we arrived hotel early about 10.45am and very fast get a room check in & nice room facing beach side. super good! can rest at hotel awhile then go out shopppping

Michelle C.
Statele Unite
22 mai 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location
I find their cabana rooms to be the best feature
I had the cabana room during my stay and it was more than comfotable. I felt like i really got my moneys worth by staying at this 5 star hotel. The location is even better. Right next to the mall and a 5 mins walk to the night life. Perfect location. I ate a couple of times in the hotel and I found their food to very good. Just wished they had alittle more variety on their menu. The only complaint that I do have is that this hotel will charge for having a guest stay the night, which I feel for the price I paid for the room, you should be able to have a guest without the extra charge.

Diane S.
Statele Unite
22 mai 2012
Good location near the restaurants and shopping
Location, price
We got a great price on our rooms and enjoyed our stay. This is not a 5 star hotel though. The rooms smelled like cigar smoke. Staff was friendly enough and rooms were clean. I give this hotel 4 stars at best.

sonny W.
Indonezia
21 mai 2012
great location and spacious rooms
location, big rooms
had a wonderfull stay at the millenium. the lo9cation of the hotel is everything. nextdoor to a big mall, and also close to the beach and where the action is in phuket. will definitely stay there again when in phuket

Ronakorn K.
Thailanda
20 mai 2012
Nice hotel within the shopping complex
Within the Shopping Mall
The room is nice. Good Size bed. The breakfast is included and they are good and variety. The hotel is within the Junceylon Shopping Mall, so it is good especially if you don't know the place around on your first day. There are plenty of restaurants in the complexes. And eventhough it is in the noisy district of Patong, we found the hotel quiet and peaceful. The bathroom is big. The shower is installed within the bath tub. However, there aren't curtain so when you take shower in the tub, you're likely to cause some floods on the floor. So, be careful. We left for breakfast downstair and I left my purse in the room with the sign "do not disturb" on. (it's an electronic sign which you can switch it on from inside of your room). However, when we came back, the maid is in the middle of making up our room! Well, at least nothing is missing. So, don't trust the sign that you put on. Perhaps the maid didn't intend to come in or they may forget to look at the sign....

Kevin D.
Regatul Unit
20 mai 2012
Nice hotel
Comfortable with great shopping and Bangla Rd next door
The hotel was very nice but I came here for 2 days after spending 2 days at The Bell Pool Villa Resort so it was a serious downgrade. To top it off, whilst blotto, a mate's mate took me to my mate's villa, in Kamala, on the second night so I only stayed at the Millenium for 1 night and left there, to go to the airport for a 7am flight, at 515am! I had no food or breakfast at the hotel. I'll definitely stay here again but, again, only for a couple of days because I don't like staying in the "thick of things" for too long.

firas A.
Kuweit
19 mai 2012
good hotel
nice location
one of the best hotel in phuket i was with my kids really i enjoy it i will go again and again over thier