Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 210 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 210 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Servicii 8,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

DAMIANO din Italia
Familii cu copii mici
Terasă piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice but not a 5 stars
Beach, beach, beach
Missing towels in the room and at the swimming pool. The staff wasn't really nice and prompt. The room was not clean, we woke up in the middle of the night with a big cockroach in our bed. We will not stay in this hotel next time
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Ibrahim din Insulele Maldive
Cupluri
Terasă piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
DREAM COME TRUE
Cleanliness, food and facilities, STAFF (the best i ever came across, specially PING PONG)
The best stay i made in Thailand. Where staff, facilities where at its best. Although the only minus point is a bit of renovation required in pool area ( which was already ongoing during the time i was there). 10/10 will be what i call it. Never came across a hotel or a resort where the staff are truly the greatest asset like maikhao dream resort & Spa Natai. Those staff were able to change our moody days to happy and joyful. Thank you to the staff if they come to see this. And very special thanks to Ping Pong ( who i sadly couldn't manage to catch up on my last day)
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

Ibrahim din Insulele Maldive
Cupluri
Terasă piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
HONEYMOON AT ITS BEST
Staff are truly an inspiration and a specific waiter Ping Pong is an outstanding out of all. Cleanliness & leelavadi restaurant
It was so far one of my best stay in Thailand. And I'd rate 10/10 if not for the renovations necessary in pool area. And staff i have never met such kind, helpful and caring staff anywhere. Nothing negative but all positive about staff. Surely i ll go back go stay there again. And the money is worth it. They did make my stay the best in Thailand while i was feeling low due to failed care in Bangkok hotel where i stayed. For lovers and couples its the best available in there.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

michael din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
1 dormitor cu vedere la grădină
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
A Great get away
comfort relaxing and peaceful.
Beautiful and relaxing although very isolated
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015

Yuen din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Terasă piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Value for Money
Nice Room, Environment, attentive staff
We had an awesome stay and everything is perfect and good value for money!
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

GURVINDER din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Duplex
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Fantastic hotel and great staff
Staff were really really good, from start to finish great hotel nice and relaxing
Fantastic highly recommended
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015

U din Macau
Turiști solitari
Terasă piscină
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
A nice place for relax, but the location not good
nice place, good for relax, but far away from phuket
Because we booked from agoda, the price is nice for stay, the staffs of the hotel are very friendly, there have many class for free to join in the hotel, my friend and me joined the bicycle heritage tour, the guide is very great who need us rode around and gave us so much great experience. However the location of the hotel is so far away from phuket, we spent a lot of taxi fee from karon beach to there, it was expensive than the room rate,
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015

David din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Ocean Front - Villa
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
relaxing hotel
relaxing hotel
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

David din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Terasă piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
quiet place for relaxing
quiet place for relaxing
quite place for relaxing , hotel is good , we travel in group with both beach front house and pool room , we found that pool room is less expensive and better quality.Hotel good is expensive , but have a better value restaurant in 300meters walking from the beach.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Corinna din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Dream stay?
location, big pool, quiet
the hotel is tired. Drinks are seriously overpriced. A can of small Heinecken served in the can for 140 Baht - really?Breakfast buffet is not more than three star. We requested a different room as in the first one the TV did not work and Internet reception was non existent. The second room was nicer, but tired - dirty sofa pillows and curtains, the bed smelled musty, the telephone was broken, (it was replaced the next day) Internet kept sketchy, the air con broke in the afternoon heat and it took 2 hours to fix. It is nice enough, but certainly not 5 star. What made the stay really good for us was that we had a car and were able to get around and we found this fantastic Thai restaurant near a waterfall with super authentic food for half the price than in the hotel, wee we went for lunch and dinner. However, taking into account that they had a sale, for the reduced price the room was nice enough. And yes, main customers appeared to be Russians.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: