Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,6
pe baza a 327 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 327 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,8
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Chantal B. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Excellent stay at l'Esprit
Pool - Location - Big rooms
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Weizhe C. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Hotel room very old
Staff is very friendly and helpful. We happen enjoyed the loy krathong festival. Quite interesting and unique experience!
Hotel is quite old and located in the middle of nowhere. There's no shops around and you need a taxi ride to go around. The hotel seems only have 1 taxi and driver. Feels a bit creepy at night.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2015

LARISA P. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 11 nopți în noiembrie 2015
A good hotel with few minuses
Good location (from airport, from the beach). Friendly and helpful staff. Good price
We was in the hotel in this month (november 2015). Hotel is very nice. Good condition rooms (not brand new, but quite good) and our room looks as in the hotel pictures. Staff was very helpful and friendly. If we asked them something they always tried help. Big swimming pool. It is devide into two parts place with deck chairs. And in fact you can go to swimming pool just in this place. It seemed to me not very comfortable (it's comfortable just for people who live in villas near swimming pool) Breakfast was good. There was fruits, muesli, yogurts, eggs, different sorts of hot dishes and juice. That was enough for us. There was excellent Naiyang beach near the hotel (with Thai-massage salons, cafes and shops). Beach was clean - white sand and blue sea. Great! About cons: - Some insects have bitten us in the room (in the end of our vacation). We said about that to hotel staff and they processed our room by special spray against insects. But I think that it's a problem not only our hotel, because i saw the same insect's stings on the people from another hotels. - If you want to go to the beach you need go via small river on ferry. And this ferry runs till 21.00. If you late you have to take taxi from beach to hotel (we never took a taxi,but still). As summarise, it's a good hotel for this price. I recommend it to my friends.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2015

Marinet G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great Location
Quiet, Pool Villas is much better than normal rooms, walking distance to village.
Just a one night stay, had to pay for upgrade to Pool Villa but it was worth it.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2015

Lau A. din Danemarca
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
exellent
place and accommodation
Very nice
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015

John F. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice and good value
Clean staff and pools
.great
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2015

Po P. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Fairly priced
Location is the best of this hotel. It only takes 5 to 10 mins drive to airport. However, the taxi fee is a bit expensive THD$400 for 5 mins drive. The environment is just ok. Dont expect too much.
Recenzat 25 august 2015

Nicolas C. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Disappointed
Neighbourhood
The food quality (particularly breakfast) and the service were below average.
Recenzat 16 august 2015

Peter C. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
A perfect quiet retreat
1. Value for money
Recenzat 28 iunie 2015

Rachael M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Spacious room, beautiful location, excellent staff
Location to beach, quiet tranquill environment, comfortable giant bed!
Spacious modern spotless room, accommodating staff. Tranquill paradise location right on the beach in a national park. Short walk to resturants, shops & massage.
Recenzat 01 iunie 2015