Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 226 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 226 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Dominic din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
A short stop before heading home.
Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Recenzat 19 februarie 2014

Elmira din Rusia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool
location, pool, breakfast
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014

Alessandro din Italia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool
pool, pool, location
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2013

Margaret din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2013
lovely hotel, great pools
pool accress rooms, gardens
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013

manoj din India
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Looks good but have some issues.
Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2013

Nicolai din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room
Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2013

Trina din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2013
not great
location
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2013

Jean din Franţa
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos
Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.
Recenzat 14 mai 2013

stephen din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
You get wht you pay for
Staff pool location
Great staff who management don't seem to trust safe wouldn't open but manager only one with key had to wait 24hrs until she came in lucky didn't put all our money in safe. No tea or coffee had to buy our own. We stay at Kata every year so thought we would try Kata Pool Lagoon lucky we didn't book it for whole stay After a week in Chang Mai. We are staying at a different resort. better to spend a little more Kata Pool Lagoon ok if on tight budget
Recenzat 09 mai 2013

Kagami din Japonia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
2 min walk to the beach
close to the beach, good price, niceswimming pool
Good location for surfing (2min walk to Kata beach). However, there is no Wifi, they charge us for using computer at the lobby. Hopefully they had bath tab in the room.
Recenzat 01 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: