Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 226 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 226 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

RHEA din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carly din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lacey din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

William din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation
Recenzat 31 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din România
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daniel din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

janelle din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eik din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

wu din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Recenzat 31 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: