Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1304 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1304 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Kristi din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 11 nopți în august 2016
Nice quiet place not far from the beach and were people lovely
Lovely rooms but the bed was a bit hard for us. The pool is great. Breakfast was lovely worth having it included. My partner loved the coffee. Room service was good. Wifi was hit and miss. Nice quiet area but still close to everything. The hotel was great for taxis or transfers. But don't book tours at the hotel you can get a much better deal out of the hotel. We wanted to go to the Phuket Fantasea show and dinner without transport to get there they wanted. $130 AUS each but we found some where out side, for $180 AUS each we got that show with dinner plus an island tour, tiger kingdom and city tour with transport to all. So shop around.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yen din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2016
Best in Kata!
We had previously stayed at the Palmery which is a Sister resort of Lucky; we enjoyed our stay, but Kata Lucky was even much better. They had better facilities such as room service & pool cafe/bar where we hung out every evening. Food was delicious & reasonably priced. If you're looking for a family-friendly or romantic resort, Kata Lucky is your lucky choice.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Zane din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great Hotel
Quiet Hotel that is still close to the beach. Rooms are great especially the pool access villas. Breakfast was good with a nice range of things to eat.
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

keith din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2016
the best
great location great staff , it was my second holiday at the lucky villa , and i will go back again
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daniel din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Nice and quiet
clean rooms , great service. the room service food was at a good price and very nice, I would recommend it
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Claire din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ingeborg din Olanda
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rebecca din Irlanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.
Recenzat 17 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mikkel din Danemarca
Cupluri
Cameră deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MIN din China
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: