Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 732 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 732 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Tony din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 9 nopți în august 2016
Keeps getting Better
After 19 years of visiting or staying at Sunprime I have seen it go from strength to strength while still managing to maintain a personal family touch to everyone staying there. A lot of staff are still there after 20 years so that says something about the management style. Also the massage centres are a treat. The girls have just the right amount of professional friendliness. All 4 swimming pools are well maintain and now all the sun lounges and umbrellas have been removed from the beach it's an absolute delight to now sit on the beach and enjoy it.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Ruth din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe - vârsta minimă 15 ani
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Lovely beach resort!
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!
Recenzat 16 august 2016

David din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

ZHIHUA din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe - vârsta minimă 15 ani
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2016

Ahmed din Egipt
Cupluri
Deluxe - vârsta minimă 15 ani
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Recenzat 05 iunie 2016

SHOICHI din Japonia
Cupluri
Deluxe la parter, cu terasă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Tanya din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2016

Richard din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe la parter, cu terasă
Sejur 9 nopți în februarie 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Joanna din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

Paula din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Cameră Grand Deluxe cu vedere spre piscină
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Far from being a 4 star
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: