2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 2330 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2330 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,5
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 7,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Rattiya din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Suită cu vedere la piscină dublă
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good design
I think the water in the pool is not clean.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2016

Faisal din Bangladesh
Familie cu copii mici
Camera grand deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very good .... Location, veiw
Too much pork dish in breakfast
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Sataporn din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Camera grand deluxe cu vedere spre mare
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

HAIXIN din China
Cuplu
Luna de miere
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Alex din Singapore
Cuplu
Luna de miere
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Jacqui din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2016

Sheena din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere la piscină dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016

Maryam din Singapore
Cuplu
Vilă Duplex cu piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2016

Eran din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Vilă cu 1 dormitor şi piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016

ALOISIA din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Love it :)
Greatest hotels in phuket, nice spacious suites with amazing seaviews
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: