Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Karla din Australia
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Never want to leave!
Staff, Comfort, Pools
AMAZING on all counts! We never wanted to leave.
Recenzat 24 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mitchell din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance
The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
Recenzat 24 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicola din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2015
Indigo Pearl with toddlers
Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
Recenzat 17 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Richard din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Long week-end stay
Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
Recenzat 11 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Petrit din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.
pools, room, service.
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Recenzat 07 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

hannah din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...
.
Recenzat 07 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evelyn din Irlanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Cleverly designed hotel
Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Recenzat 05 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Luke din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Wedding at Hotel
Gardens, pools, location
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kevin din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2015
Relaxing
Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chan din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: