Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Sandy din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2011
Our Favorite Hotel in Phuket!
10 minutes for airport, fantastic food, great service, wonderful ambiance.
This is a great place if you want to go an unwind in Phuket. The beach is nice. Food fantastic, try the Black Ginger Thai Restaurant. The Rivet had great steak. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever eaten (and it's included). Sometimes there is a barrier with English, but everything else outweighs the small inconvenience of communication issues. Lovely rooms, adult only pool with swim up bar! Outdoor showers/baths. Great signature smell of soaps, shower gels, etc. I brought some home and whenever I want to remember a happier quieter more relaxing time, I put some lotion on.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2011

Kenneth din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2010
Super Fantastic!!! 4th time there
Amazing grounds,Unique rooms,cool bars on Beach! Great Pools!!!
None
Just go and stay and relax and embrace the uniqueness of this Hotel Go to mama Mias for drinks at night!
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2010

Lisa din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 15 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Lovely hotel and excellent service
The pools are amazing
Tennis court conditions are terrible. The adult pool could have more space. It is always full because not enough sitting
We keep going back to this hotel because of the staff. They are wonderful in helping, they are so welcoming and do everything to make sure you have a great time there.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2010

adrian din Irlanda
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2010
Top class resort
Super breakfast, great restaurants, 3 good pools,
a bit away from Phuket town if you want to visit
We stayed here for 7 nights in total and we had a fantastic stay. We just wanted somewhere where we could just totally relax and enjoy good food. Breakfast had great choice and was delicious. We tried all 3 restaurants and they were all excellent. It's a large resort and very well laid out. We stayed in the basic kelly quarter rooms which were perfectly adequate. Bed was one of the most comfortable i have ever stayed in. Altogether a very enjoyable stay.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2010

William din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2010
beautiful...everything in this hotel is beautiful
pearl bed room was awesome, services was exceptional as well
nothing! enjoyed everything :)
would absolutely come back again! was a great place to unwind and relax :)
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2010

Martin din Danemarca
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2010
We love Indigo Pearl
Great room, beautiful hotel, peaceful location, and great service
The wifi isn't free
We have stayed once before at Indigo Pearl, and we loved it so much that we decided to come back. Our second visit did not disappoint. The hotel is located in Nai Yang beach which is less touristy than many other places in Phuket. Our room was great with a large balcony,the gardens are incredibly beautiful and well kept, the design of the hotel is very interesting and thought through, the pools are great, the breakfast is extensive and delicious.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2010

Denis din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 8 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Very nice property with very special staff
high quality, comfortable, very well managed team,very nice pools, relatively good food, close to the airport.
Far from the rest of Phuket, beach crowded and not welcoming, old TV sets and bad channel line up (not enough sport channels).
What makes staying at that property is the quality of the staff specially at Tin Mine, the main eating venue. The team there is very well managed and most efficient. The facilities of the property are also very good in general specially the pools. The gym could be bigger with more equipment. But overall it's a wonderful property that we will certainly return to.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2010

george din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2010
still the best
great service, best Thai restaurant, good beach
Steak house resaurant below expectation.
@nd time and still love the place. Best Thai resaurant, Black Ginger, service is most excelent. Tried the steak house,Tin Mine<(?) over cook my Wanyga steak 2 times. Finally gave up. waste. Would go back
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2010

Robert din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2010
Well mantained boutique hotel
Design of hotel, upgraded room, friendly staff, good facilites
Should have free internet in room, flat screens and ipod players should be standard
spent five very relaxed days at the indigo pearl, from checking in to leaving i found the staff very helpful and friendly. the look of the place makes it very unique, despite being near capacity the place still felt calm and general areas where not too busy. due to the size of the place expect to get lost more than once when walking in its grounds. spent most of my time at the beach and adult pool(number 2 if i recall), there was always plenty of lungers available and somebody at hand to dispense towels, drinks and food (includingh the free fruit and water). overall, not utimately a true five star experience but very pleasant none the less
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2010

Peter din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2010
High quality hotel with excellent staff.
suite was spacious and well designed [themed].Food in Rivets Restaurant was high quality.
The resort is spread over a large area,easy to get lost as directional signage is limited
We were seeking a relaxing, resort style holiday and the Indigo Pearl met this reqirement in every way. The only negative was the best Restaurant [Rivets] and cocktail bar was closed on a Saturday night for a private wedding. The room service menu is first class [sourced from all the restaurants] and the adult pool near us was excellent and not over crowded .The rooms are unique in there fit-out,gimmicky but tastefully done .
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2010


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: