Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

He din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011
lovely hotel
the view...
too much mosqitoe... bitten all over... and too many stairs... i have to carry the pram and my 10 months old son up and down... too tiring for me and my hubby but good for my son... he is like a king sitting the pram... the stalls by the beach closed too early...
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2011

Emma din Australia
Cuplu
Suită cu piscină
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011
Nice and quiet
Pool villas and village out te front
stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon, room was lovely, had a big outdoor bathtub, dining area and deckchairs (although it didnt get any direct sunlight) ... very quiet and great or unwinding. there was also a lot of local restaurants and bars out the front which were nice.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2011

Lars din Danemarca
Cuplu
Suită cu piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2011
Once again - Best Hotel in Phuket
Everything from top and down to smallest details is 5*
We had 4 wonderfull days and therafter we stayed at other 3 hotels but where all the time missing Indigo Pearl.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2011

Alex din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2011
What an amazing hotel
The Tin Mine theme is really interesting and its location next to the beach and the airport are perfect
We had a fantastic stay at the Indigo Pearl and will definitely return. The rooms are stunning and most of them have been arranged in such a way that the vegetation blocks view of other rooms. The complementary activities at the sports centre were great too. Finally, the beach is fantastic and there are loads of cafes for lunch and dinner if you don't want to eat in the hotel
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2011

Luke din Australia
Cuplu
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
The most amazing hotel experience I have ever had
Amazing facilities, incredible attention to detail, awesome service, fantastic relaxed location
We initially selected this hotel as it was close to the airport and we just wanted a few days to readjust and get ready for our holiday. By the end of the first day we decided to extend for an additional three days because we loved it so much - we also cam back on the way home. All meals were fantastic, the service was great, a lot to see and do, the pool bar was great. There are just so many features at this resort it really was something else!
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2011

Suziantie din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2011
A great location hotel
It's near the beach.
About 15mins away from the airport. The beach is accessible by a gate at the back of the hotel. There are alot of restaurants and places for you to massage. There is a halal restaurant as well just outside the hotel. Breakfast spread was so-so. Quite a distance away from Patong. About 1 hr journey.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2011

Ryoichiro din Japonia
Cuplu
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Something different from traditional resort
Just mins away from Airport, Modern Design Resort, Nice and quiet.
One of the best hotel ever stay, the room is spacious with nice modern design. Minutes away from Bench. Nice breakfast and restaurants in the hotel. My wife and myself esp love the Thai restaurant. Staff is very helpful with arrangement for Taxi at night and charger for iPhone as well as allow for complimentary late check out (at a smaller room) as our flight was at 10pm. Definitely would recommend to friends. Cons: an hour away from main areas in Phuket, e.g. Patong Beach.
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2011

Leon din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră familială (2 adulţi și 1 copil)
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2011
very bad
None
i have no idea how this managed to get such a decent rating. the location is terrible (6 blocks to the nearest restaurant, and even that was not good. hotel is in a area and it is not safe to walk outside at night we had to cancel our stay and rebook in a new hotel (for 3 nights on 4 rooms) safe yourself the time and money - do not stay here
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2011

Elaine din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2011
lovely hotel, close to airport
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything!
lovely hotel, close to airport but far from everything! The worst breakfast I had in Thailand. No mango nor mangosteen, even watermelon run out of stock!
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2011

Andrea din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2011
beautiful hotel, A+++++ staff
relaxing haven
We were honeymooning and got upgraded to a pool room which was very nice amazing hotel deserves the five star rating. Great breakfast but the two dinner resturants were over priced we thought.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2011


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: