Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Svenn din Norvegia
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Cool place, clean room, rustic spacy room
Calm, nice pool, close to beach
exellent staff, did not notice them, but always tidy around hoel and room. exellent pt's and good facility for workouts
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2012

Daniel din Australia
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
great resort, even better cocoon spa treatments
Cocoon Spa Treatments, Resturants, and the room itself
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the indigo pearl. nice tucked away location, and a short walk to the beach. restaurants in the resort were top class, and the facilities we could not fault. we took a 4 hour massage wrap package, which was extremely relaxing. there was also enough pool space with 3 pools to choose from. the rooms were also very tidy, and the little things like free insect repellent at night to the take away breakfast box to the airport made it even more worth while.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2012

BUT din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Not the best location but excellent hotel services
Special design hotel
we stayed there for the last night of our phuket trip as it's only 5 minutes drive from the airport. perhaps the other beaches that i'd been to in the past few days was much nicer than this area so i was quite disappointed by the look of the beach even though i didn't expect much based on the research i did. but there are lots of restaurants to choose from nearby the hotel. anyway, despite the disappointment about the surrounding area of the hotel, the services of the hotel was excellent and professional & i love the design there. i originally booked for a premier pearl bed suite but it's full so they upgraded us to the d-buk suite. however, the ventilation of the room was bad so i asked for a change of room and they actually upgraded us to a 2 bedrooms suite which was really amazing! i really didn't expect that they'd upgrade us again but they truly provide great customer services and i really appreciate that. so the not so nice beach was made up by the wonderful stay at indigo. i will come back again but probably for a night or two is enough as i prefer staying in some nicer beaches areas!
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2012

jayde din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012
Fantastic stay
try moos cooking class!! very fun!
Amazing place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach and phuket. We loved the adults only pool with swimup bar and the friendly staff everywhere. We got upgraded which was very nice and did a few tours though the hotel which was very handy. You must try black ginger resturant their it is a amazing experince :):)
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2012

Froilan din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială (2 adulţi și 1 copil)
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Excellent hotel with spacious room
Room service was outstanding. Location of hotel is next to the beach. Spacious room.
we liked everything about the hotel. dinner was kind of pricey however. the kids enjoyed the quiet and peaceful location. away from town so we had to spend a little more money on taxi. otherwise hotel was a good place to stay in.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2012

Lara din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Amazing Hotel
Architechture, restuarant
Fantastic food, enjoyable stay. Amazing interior and exterior design. The Restaurants were the best we ate at in Phuket. Highly recommended for honeymooners or relaxation. Number one rated on trip advisor for a reson.
Recenzat 29 martie 2012

isabelle din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
great
location, garden,room decoration, services
Perfect although pricing of additionnal services is not cheap
Recenzat 27 martie 2012

Richard din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012
Nice & Expensive
Tropical Paradise at a Price
there are hotels that are a great value for the money. this is not one of them. this is a very nice hotel in a great location and you will have to part with a considerable chunk of hard earned cash to take advantage of. the rooms and decor are very good and service is attentive and responsive to the guests' needs. even after 4 days and a couple of thousand dollars later, the front desk would not allow us a 2-hour late check out to accommodate our late afternoon flight. probably will take a step down in amenities next time in phuket to allow more money for diving and other excursions.
Recenzat 20 martie 2012

brendon din Australia
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2012
omg
un-real out of this world
loved every min there
Recenzat 16 martie 2012

prajerd din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Great design hotel and great service
Great Design hotels with Tin Mine themes
Had a great time with my family, wonderful resort Will definitely go back there if we get a chance to.
Recenzat 15 martie 2012


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: