Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1169 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,1
  • Dotări 9,1
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

Mei Y. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
the hotel is just perfect in all the aspects!
super nice design of the hotel in every details. very spaceous and stylish room. just 10 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins taxi to the airport!
it's just perfect! i can say this is the best hotel i have ever stayed!
Recenzat 26 mai 2014

Belinda W. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Mining/Factory themed hotel
Simply loved the detailed design of
Recenzat 19 mai 2014

George J. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Maggie W. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon
Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Recenzat 08 mai 2014

Helen L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Leslie S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Recenzat 01 mai 2014

Florian H. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014

Ian B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2014

Gloria L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2014

CHAN L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014