Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1177 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5
Aranjare după

Cindy din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Beautiful place!
The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Recenzat 29 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sibal din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
What a gem!
Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Craig din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great weekend break
Location - 10 minutes from the airport, a short walk to the local village; landscaping of the property, styling and decor
Second stay at the Indigo Pearl. Very comfortable rooms, great layout of gardens and pools. Being able to walk a few minutes to the local restauarants and shops along the beach is great, as is the close proximity to the airport. Good breakfast, great cocktails at the pool bar
Recenzat 21 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dieter din Germania
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 9 nopți în iulie 2014
Excellent service,great amenities,right at beach.
Most friendly and attentive staff; Great amenities (Dining, Swimming Pools, Gym, Tennis Court, High Speed Internet everywhere (even at the beach area); Easy access to airport (15 mins away)
Highly enjoyable, comfortable, relaxing, great room design. Plenty of choice for beach dining with rich choice of seafood at reasonable prices. Primary reason was to learn kite surfing, 2 schools right next to hotel (used KBA, recommended). Very spacious hotel grounds with lush greens everywhere.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

peter din Australia
Turiști solitari
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Great Tranquil Resort
Quiet. Tranquil. Close to airport
Great quiet resort located close to the airport. 3 people, 2 of which are adult only. Resort is situated adjacent to the beach.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nico din Elveţia
Cupluri
Cameră familială (2 adulţi și 1 copil)
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
good weekend getaway
near to airport, very nice pool, interesting design/architecture
good relaxing stay
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laurence din Canada
Turiști solitari
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Wonderful hotel. Very clean and friendly staff .
Clean , comfortable room. Beautiful adult swimming pool. Very friendly staff.
Everything was wonderful, beautiful hotel. Very well decorated and extremely clean.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pauline din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Excellent! I always go back to Indigo Pearl.
Room, pool bar and service
Always a good experience. But this time was exceptional because they upgraded us to a Pool Suite (as a Gold VIP member).
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sung-yoon din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Suită cu piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
it's so good
beach, pool , room
i visited last time.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yat din China
Cupluri
Suită Pearl Bed
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Super friendly staff, detail minded service!
The staff there are so nice and helpful, the room is really great and different from average resort, good food
We got a complimentary birthday cake and there are 4 staff come and sang birthday song for my boyfriend. We forgot to check out and they didn't rush us and we left at around 2:30pm finally. Staff are great and we'll definitely back again!
Recenzat 24 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: