Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 275 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,0
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,5
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

rachel din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice hotel, great beach
This hotel is pretty nice. They do charge for extras like WiFi and breakfast but the clerk explained this is how they keep the rates low. They did help us get in touch with our taxi back to the airport. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to the beach. Yes, you do have to walk by the stinky cesspool of sewage but you will be at the beach in a matter of minutes. The rooms are big with nice balconies and big bathrooms. The pool is lovely but not deep. We did not care for the breakfast buffet. It didn't offer a lot. 7-11 is on the corner and has breakfast sandwiches. The tv left a lot to be desired with only 2 channels in English but 5 in Russian. But you are there for the beach, not tv or WiFi. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Review for Kata beach.... Many reviews of southern Thailand indicate the locals are rude. We did not find this to be the case here. They treated us as nicely as we treated them. A tip for dining - avoid the sit down restaurants by this hotel. They are ok but not a good value. It took ages to get all the food we ordered and our check. Turn left out of the hotel and walk until the road ends. Take another left and you will find some excellent food vendors with outdoor seating serving khao mon gai and grilled salted fish (just outside of 7-11). Better and cheaper than the restaurants. There is a market on the way selling touristy souvenirs and lots of fruit. If your taxi driver from the airport offers to reserve a taxi back to Phuket Airport for the same price take it. We paid 1000 Baht for our own taxi for the four of us. Traffic is very heavy from the airport to Kata in the afternoon and evening so it is worth the price. The trip could take over an hour or two. You may have to pay 1600+ baht if you arrange transport at Kata beach to go back to the airport. At the beach head for the vendor setting up the blue umbrellas. Avoid being waylaid by hawkers by the beach market. For 200 Baht you get one blu
Recenzat 20 februarie 2016

Tammy din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
So far so good
So far so good
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016

Deon din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Deluxe cu acces la piscină
Sejur 10 nopți în ianuarie 2016
So much potential.Need Better management
Location. Pool access room. Clean
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016

Doug din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Won't be Returning
Close to Restaurants
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016

anthony din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 13 nopți în decembrie 2015
good budget hotel
location cleanliness and good staff
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015

jackie din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în decembrie 2015
Unclean pool .....
Room was nice, location was good,
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Michal din Slovacia
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Excellent value for money
helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015

Elisabeth din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Perfectly acceptable
Price, location, room size
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015

Colleen din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Second stay and still love it
staff, location, pool
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2015

andrew din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice
Room size, location, clean
you have to pay for Wifi, figured the price I payed it would be included. Nice big room, had everything it promised. Clean,The staff where either playing on their phones or might as well been asleep. Didn't really need anything from them, but I could tell they didn't care or even notice if I was to magically grow horns out of my head. Would stay again but wouldn't pay over $30 bucks.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: