Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1179 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7

pichupa S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015

nunthavadee J. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Andrew R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Athadsanawanit P. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015

Mukkharin T. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Too expensive
Room swimming pool decoration
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2015

Sirima W. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice Room and Design
Design&Decor, Food, Teddy Bear
Lovely, nice decor and deisgn emphaize on black and white.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015

Priscilla T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Affordable and conforatable stay near Kata
Food is good up to standard worth the price. Wonderful rooftop pool beside restaurant and situated at a quiet side of Kata
I had a good experience with the staff who handled my queries on day tour packages very professionally and also arrange my cab driver as per request. Very systematic and prompt.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015

Kanittha P. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Wonderful
Service
Great birth day at FOTO hotel. Broken TV cable but fast fixed Thank you foto hotel
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015

NAPHAT S. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good service and good view
Location, service and bear, it's landmark here
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2015

Norma S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Lovely stay
The view and very comfortable
It's really enjoyable. My daughter love the pool so much. The Tiffin Cafe staff very attentive and I love the way their approach our family especially my daughter. We really enjoy our stay
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2015