Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 356 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

KOK din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Grand cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

alain din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Suită junior cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2015
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2015

brandon din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Grand cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2015
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2015

Bobby din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Grand cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 11 nopți în august 2015
Comfort and Peace.
Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Recenzat 18 august 2015

Raza din Pakistan
Călător în grup
Suită Grand cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Pukhet 2015
The rooms were big clean and in very good condition
The staff was very nice and friendly, The room/suit was very spacious. The house keeping and room service speed were really good. The view from the rooms was beautiful, the facilities were more than enough, a nice Kitchennet, spacious bathrooms. We got an upgrade to the grand suite and everything exceeded my expectations during my stay. It had a private roof top with a huge jacuzzi a nice sitting area under a gazebo with amazing plants all around. Just the food can be better. The spa was ok very basic but good nice and clean. As a 4 star establishment the place exceeded my expectations in many ways.
Recenzat 17 august 2015

Paul din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită Grand cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 16 nopți în iunie 2015
Home away from home :-)
Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
Recenzat 10 iulie 2015

shavin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită junior cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
The Best as Always
The People
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

abdul din Singapore
Cuplu
Penthouse cu 1 dormitor
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Perfect
clean/nice pool/kitchen
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Recenzat 15 mai 2015

WAI din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Suită Grand cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition
staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Jellis din Filipine
Cuplu
Penthouse cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice stay experience
Rooms, private roof
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: