Foarte bun 7,4
pe baza a 274 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 274 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

sayad din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă superior cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

SHAZREEL din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Recenzat 11 mai 2016

khairul din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Kalliopi din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Cameră dublă superior cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Anna din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

wichai din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
Goog
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Saad din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Richard din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

Lim din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Recenzat 19 martie 2016

Maria din Canada
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Recenzat 15 martie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: