Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2172 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Servicii 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Cristian din Italia
Cuplu
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2009
PIù DI UN TRE STELLE
Pulizia, Cordialità del personale, Posizione.
In alcune fascie orarie mancava l'acqua calda.
Abbiamo soggiornato con mia moglie in questo hotel, per otto notti e devo dire che ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'albergo dista appena cinque minuti dalla strada principale e dalla spiaggia di Patong Beach. Consigliamo a tutti questo albergo, sia per l'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, sia per l'eccellente posizione in cui si trova. Noi avevamo la stanza nell'area garden ma sicuramente consigliamo quella nell'area spa.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2009

nicola din Italia
Cuplu
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2009
veramente da consigliare
colazione a buffet buona e abbondante giardino e piscina stupendi
le standard garden nel complesso sono buone anche se il bagno e'piccolo e le docce non sempre funzionano correttamente
nel complesso ottimo hotel personale molto cortese buona posizione,tranquilla lontano dal caos di ban gla road.ottimo rapporto qualita'prezzo
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2009

fulvio din Italia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 7 nopți în august 2009
Hotel buono e personale gentile
Hotel grande , immerso nel verde, 2 piscine, personale gentile e disponibile. Prezzo adeguato alla qualita' delle camere.
niente di rilevante
Recenzat 16 august 2009

Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră dublă sau twin superioară - aripa Royal
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Very good location. comfortable room
Location is convenient to everywhere, to beach to mall also can. And the seafood restaurant in front of the street to hotel, price very valuable for seafood.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2016

DEEPAK din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Excellent property
A room with a view
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Jongin din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior, Aripa Grădină
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good Good
Goood Goood Goood Nice staff and Nice accomodation.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

james din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Great for the family
We loved this hotel. Our daughter did anyway with the 2 pools. Staff very good, nice feeling and good breakfast.
Recenzat 31 august 2016

carmen din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Love this resort
I first stayed at this resort 9 years ago then 7 years ago. I loved it then and still love it now. After 7 years of trying out other hotels in Patong this year we came back to the Deevana Patong. We found it to be just as charming as we remembered with the friendliest staff. A beautifully presented fantastic breakfast, better than the more expensive hotels. Before coming here this time we had spent 3 days in a more expensive large hotel which for me was no match for the Deevana Patong.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Martha din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
dirty jacuzzi
we were booking the room with Jacuzzi, it's called private Jacuzzi but i think its not a private Jacuzzi, more likely just outdoor Jacuzzi. what really disappointing also the Jacuzzi is so dirty and the most shocking thing is there is a caterpillar its makes me loose my mood to use it. eventhou they clean it up after complaining to the staff. I ask them to clean it in one hour in the meantime we going out, but when we are back it still haven't cleaned. end up we going out again to Patong beach to release the stress after see the room. when return the jacuzzi is cleaned but still there is green moss left on the white pipe. the room lighting also too cozzy. so it's too dark. will be good if they add the lighting in the room. breakfast taste not that nice. Lucky we just stay 1 night in this hotel. I think still there are some better options of hotels at the same price. there are a lot of hotels nearby.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

Hong din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior, Aripa Grădină
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
nice
clean ,nice staff
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: