Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 375 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 6,0
  • Situare 7,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Say din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great Hotel. Quiet convenient location
Well Located, good service, convenient
convenient, quiet nice hotel. I like the design of the place. Nice comfortable bed.. =)
Recenzat 20 august 2015

ariel din Argentina
Cupluri
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
very good for the price
location , price , clean
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015

Kathryn din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Great value in a great location
Price, location, staff.
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015

Christopher din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur 7 nopți în mai 2015
Home away from home
Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Recenzat 24 mai 2015

Nicolas din Argentina
Turiști solitari
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Valué money
A little bite far
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2015

WAN din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Dublă Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

Jessica din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2015

Jessica din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2015

Jessica din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel
Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2015

Ron din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Cameră Dublă Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
value for money
price, staff friendliness, peace
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: