Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Peste medie



din 55 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 5,2
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 5,1
  • Calitate-preţ 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,1

leonardo T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2013

leonardo T. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2013

leonardo T. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2013

MENAN A. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2013

Abhisek P. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2013

SHEIKH B. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
location was super great.
they have good wifi
location was great....but at times might get noisy as clubs and bars music can been heard till early morning...
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2013

Abhisek P. din India
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2013
Great/Worst location depending on your priorities
Location
This hostel is located within a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla road. There is a band playing live, from around 8pm till 5am, in the next building. This is why they always keep the doors closed. Though this does manage to keep the loud noise out, the atmosphere inside is stuffy and sweaty with no air flow. If you are not staying in a air con room, you will find yourself sweating profusely in a small room with no proper ventilation and a window pointing into the aisle. Having said that, what is lacks in facility it makes up for it in terms of location. In short, pros: stones throw away from Bangla road and 5 mins walk to Patong beach. cons: stuffy, sweaty, grimy, small room.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2013

RONALD F. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
as previous guest say, u get what u pay for.
cheap & nasty, noisy all night but clean
I ended up not staying as was too hot in room and too much noise coming from downstairs. Room was very very basic and small but very clean. Okay for short time.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2013

JIA C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
i love phuket
crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
crown hostel have good facility and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2013

Hubert T. din Franţa
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2012
nice owner and good place for small budget
close to the centre
i was looking for a cheap place, with the basic thing to feel comfortable. the room has it, 2 fans which were enough to refresh to room. the room was cleaned everyday, and i never lost anything. as the hostel is close to the centre, it is a little bit noisy, so if you don't have a deep sleep, take ear-plugs! otherwise the owner is a very cool guy, i felt really welcome, i staid there 5 days, felt safe and really enjoyed.
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2012