Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2596 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Ong din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă deluxe cu piscină și 3 dormitoare
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Bad service
Near Airport
Recenzat 31 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

michael din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good water park,very clean resort,helpful staff,great breakfast with lots of choice.
Only stayed 1 night,seemed plenty to do on the resort but very little to do outside,especially if the weather is not good.couple of nice restaurants near complex.
Recenzat 30 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Can din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă deluxe cu piscină și 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
good hotel for childen
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Recenzat 28 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Keith din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Lovely Resort with a great water park for all the family
Great water park, and good sized rooms.
Recenzat 27 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deborah din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Vilă luxury cu 2 dormitoare și piscină privată
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Amazing holiday we loved our luxury 2 bed over looking the beach with private pool. Very clean, sta
Amazing stay
Recenzat 22 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yang din China
Familie cu copii mari
Suita deluxe cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
not bad
not bad
Recenzat 21 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yiu din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Suită Penthouse cu 4 dormitoare și piscină
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
A lot of room for improvement
The design of the room is very nice! However, there was too many deface. Such as the room door can not be closed properly, the hot water supply is not stable, the wooden floor found broken, etc... Moreover, the cleanliness was unacceptable. The room was full of dust, bed linen was dirty... And as I inderstand for environmental friendly, if we put the card on the pillow and the housekeeper will not change the bed linen. But I even put that card inside the drawer and housekeeping never change the bed sheet. Amenities in room is not enough, we even call for toothbrush to deliver to room but we need to call twice and Waugh for over 40 minutes. We came to the Thai restaurant 2 time and we were asked if we may change our dinning venue to the Sunset Cafe and never feel welcome from the restaurant. May be we came too late about 8-9 pm and we have about 9 persons and they worry about we will make them off duty late. One more stupid thing is they have a transportation desk at the lobby but we found there was another taxi counter at their back entrance. We used hotel transportation service on the first day and we took the car arranged by that taxi counter on the next day which is about 20% cheaper and the stupid point was we have the same driver on both two days and the car is much new and better condition on the second day. By the way, the service of the Club is wonderful especially the team who was servicing breakfast. They make us always feel welcome.
Recenzat 20 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

marisa din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great for the kids!
Great family vacation for the family. Stayed nearer to the water park which was great for the kids, but when walking to the restaurant for breakfast, to the infinity pool (which was a huge size) or to the beach, it will probably take a good 5 - 10 min walk. The resort is huge but walkable. We were lucky to catch an occasional buggy from time to time which helped. My only slight complaint was that they should really have more buggies available. There are some local massage places, mini marts, seafood restaurants within walking distance just in case one is adventurous to try it (I did!). Rooms were clean and our view of the water park was really nice! The balcony was big enough for me to keep up with my aerobic workout which was great! All in all, an excellent place for the kids and adults.
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Montida din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Suită de lux cu 2 dormitoare
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good for family time
Nice water park and we have a good time there. However hotel need to improve water system in the bath room. The water power is weak and it take time to finish shower. And need more safty gear in the shower and restroom.
Recenzat 13 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kin din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Facility problem
Upon recieved the room, water dripped from A/C. A large water mark was found on the floor near sofa. We requested for changing room but they kept delay us. Besides, low water pressure, uncontrolable water temperature, broken lightening are common defects no matter I changed 3 rooms. It seems there is QC issue there. Floor is full of dust. Shabby hotel rather than 5 stars. Splash Jungle is good although it is not as large as expected. The breeze of Mai Khao beach could let you stay a whole day without boring. In view of expensive hotel but QC issue, I highly recommend to stay in another hotel but join the Splash Jungle (payment) and enjoy the beach (free of charge).
Recenzat 12 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: