Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 2558 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,9
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Tracy C. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Recenzat 08 august 2016

MANSOUR A. din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Recenzat 04 august 2016

calvin C. din Taiwan
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Do not recommend
We stayed there for two nights at the 3 bed room pool villa. Few disappointing instances: 1. Waited two hours for check in. 2. After checked in shower needed repair took another 2 hours. 3. No buggy service So walking in a must. 4. Facilities are far apart and out dated. 5. Took three phone calls and two hours for bottle water. 6. Noise from airport is really annoying at night. 7. Need more?
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Solvej M. din Danemarca
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Solvej maron . Denmark 27-30 July
Since I ended up with a massive food poisoning from ordering room service pizza.... I certainly cannot recommend this place to anyone !
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Wing N. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Room is good but water park is dirty
The luxury suite is big and nice with big jaccuzi, nice! But the water park is badly maintained. The lazy river has a lot of algae at the bottom. And the kids water playground has a lot of black sticky dirt. Disgusting.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

NG K. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
is just Ok! Big hotel is not hte best hotel!
is just ok! can improve more in future!!!
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Lee Y. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Cheap with ocean view !! Nice
But no wifi in room
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

ATIF K. din Pakistan
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent Stay, Superb Staff, Amazing Water Park Inside
Excellent stay with family and 2 young kids, they love beach pool and splash jungle water park. Staff is very friendly, efficient and attentive, speak reasonable English as well however they have some European staff who are not that much cooperative even one European staff lady at sunset restaurant stopped me at 10 morning saying we are late and restaurant is closed although there breakfast closing time is 10:30. Restaurant manager named Noom, Onnut and Tom are very kind person. Mr. Noom even arrange breakfast for my sick wife in the room (Thanks Noom). There is also a Halal restaurants named Bismillah outside resort (near Splash Jungle Park on the right side). Price of foods is also very reasonable in the resort restaurants. Overall my whole family love the stay and we will sure come back again. The speciality of the resort is attentive and cooperative staff. Last thing, i got very cheap rate of 1-bedroom suite at agoda.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2016

kevin S. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
great for families
Stated here for 3 nights, 2 families 5 adults 5 children. Never had to leave the resort except to go to 7/11 which is conveniently only 200m away. Friendly and helpful staff, except the beach restaurant staff who were so disorganised (maybe all new). The waterpark is excellent and free when you stay. Good sized rooms with everything you need.
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

Mickael B. din Norvegia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2016
Mickael
One of my room was a bit smelly I told the staff but no action taken from there side At my arrival I asked for a baby crib it took 2 days before I got it Otherwise I liked the hotel and all facilities
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016