Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 324 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,3
Aranjare după

Alison din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jan din Norvegia
Familii cu copii mici
Cu 2 dormitoare și vedere la mare
Sejur 13 nopți în martie 2016
.
.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Travis din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carlo din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeff din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheminoh din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SAMRAT din India
Familii cu copii mici
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

andika din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jeffrey din Statele Unite
Cupluri
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Krisztian din Finlanda
Turiști solitari
1 dormitor cu vedere la mare
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Recenzat 04 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: