Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 197 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Alexandru din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Disgusting
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2016

Slawomir din Polonia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu pat queen-size
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
One more great trip
location, price, staff
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2016

Rasid din Turcia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Location
Location, Staff and Big rooms
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

ungku din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.
The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
Good
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

henryk din Suedia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
nice for the price
staff, location
Very pleasent
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2015

Darika din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good
good location
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2015

Michael din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.
Location, good sized room,
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015

Geoff din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
value for money
location staff value for money
Pleasant stay no issues
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Francis din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 8 nopți în aprilie 2015
excellent location
the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Simon din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat queen-size
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel
My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
Recenzat 08 martie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: