Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 27 opinii
  • Curățenie 5,9
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,7
Aranjare după

Cecile din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Awful smell
Well located
First problem: We arrived on Jan 15. Owner thought we were the 14th. Even if we had paid by Agoda for three nights, he said we had to find another hotel. That is what would have happened if I hadn't look on his guest list and see my name. Second problem: When we got in our room, the smell was horrible: it smelled the sewers. Three nights with that smell was too much!!! To solve this problem, they gave us two air deodorants. We already had ten of them in the room! Conclusion: We had chosen the Beshert following the good reviews we had read on Internet. It seems that some guests are treated as prince and princess but we were treated as nobodys. Despite this, the Beshert is well located and there are plenty of nice restaurants around. Althought, I wouldn't recommand this place!!!
Recenzat 28 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kevin din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Great with everything
Has everything you could want and in good location
Has everything you could want in a guest house. Could use a renovation as all a bit tired but everything you could want Is here.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kevin din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Katrina din Canada
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eloi din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2011
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephen din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2011
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2011
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roland din Elveţia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ralph din Germania
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.
Recenzat 22 mai 2012
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

labouret din Franţa
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alexandra din Rusia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 14 nopți în martie 2013
опыт с гестхаусами не удался
там нечему нравится
Если не считать того, что у нас украли много ценных вещей, то все было абсолютно обычно для двушки: тек туалет, не было вечно туалетной бумаги, полотенца настолько тонкие, что аж просвечивались....персонал вообще не разговаривает на английском, сейф был сломан....
Recenzat 19 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: