Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 160 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,8
  • Dotări 5,5
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Portia din Canada
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable
Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2015

Peter din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Studio
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2015
Benyada Phuket
Location / Location / Location
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2015

Joseph din Singapore
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2014

Aska din Canada
Călători în grup
Studio
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

Agnes din Filipine
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

Kok din Singapore
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Recenzat 08 august 2014

Tasha din Australia
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Recenzat 07 august 2014

Jonathan din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră Benyada
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2014

Dee din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2014

Mark din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Recenzat 15 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: