Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 48 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Situare 6,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 4,6
Aranjare după

Kirsty din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Be my guest hip hotel
Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2013

Naritsara din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Nice design and Big room good price
Good price, nice big room, good location
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013

Stephanie din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Quiet area, poor location
Wifi, cleanliness, design
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

Glenn din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
For the money the best budget hotel ive ever seen.
4 poster bed kitchenette really nice bathroom
Excellent, awesome room and all my group though the same. We could not believe how nice the decor was and all the touches like the kitchenette, really cool bathroom. tv with GOOD cable tv.... the only downside was there was no staff working at night.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2013

Patrick din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Comfortable Hotel close to shops
Room, Service and location
Recenzat 28 iunie 2013

Edward din Olanda
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2013
The Be My Guest hip hotel is a little gem
Comfort, moderness and location
It's a great time and close to the bilionair beach of Surin. So to mingle with the rich (Russian en Indian billionairs) for an avordable price is a unique experiense. I don't care for the wealth of the crowd but Surin is a liitle, quite gem of a beach. As it's low season (rain season) the staff are/is from Birma. She's very friendly but communication is a bit of a problem but I am happy for her that she has a job.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2013

Edward din Olanda
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
A little gem hidden on the hillside
Low price, surprisingly boutique and quite location
Recenzat 07 iunie 2013

Ahmed din Egipt
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
We enjoyed it
Cleanliness, friendly stuff, quiet area
Hotel is excellent for the price and with renting a scooter everything was complete, only thing there is no one at the reception area all the time and phone is not answered when they are called however stuff are very friendly
Recenzat 03 iunie 2013

Fadila din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2013
good for backpacker with low budget
u can get a big room with backpacker budget, worth to pay
Recenzat 02 iunie 2013

Ben din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 9 nopți în decembrie 2012
Nice modern, good value place
Modern, clean, spacious
Everything was really nice. Reception didn't speak english but hey, we're were in their country....
Recenzat 03 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: