Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 73 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,3
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,3
  • Calitate-preţ 8,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

William B. din Canada
Călători individuali
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A GOOD WEEK
nice room, clean. not far from beach
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Desiree N. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket
Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Recenzat 03 august 2014

ng W. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Values money stay
Staff friendly and helpfull
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Atsara B. din Thailanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Pleasant
Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2014

Roger H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
excellent value for money.
size of room, cleanliness and location.
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014

Evan L. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
friendly service and helpful
location ,quiet, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Recenzat 03 martie 2014

Yew T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Good location and friendly service
Location, service and room
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2014

Roger M. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff
good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014

Jason L. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Truly friendly family-run guest house
Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014

Eric M. din Elveţia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2013
Friendly owners, lovely hotel
The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2014