2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6377 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6377 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Antonino din Italia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012

alessandro din Italia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2011

eros din Italia
Cuplu
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.
Recenzat 02 martie 2010

Alice din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location , big hotel with nice pool.
Ban Laimai resort hotel is located just opposite the beautiful Patong beach. It's a long stretch of sand beach with many water sport activities available. Very good location. Many shops and eating places around. Will come back again. Great place !
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Yu din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Highly recommended
The staffs are nice, great room and views. And I love the hotel lobby, feels like relax with the spacious lobby and of course the swimming pool too.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Janel din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Value to Stay
Excellent!!!!
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

MIN din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
It's ok.
Pro: location Con: not very clean room
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

William din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2016
The worst service/experience I have had in a 4 Star Hotel.
Will not return here. First of all, I booked payment at the hotel, but they hotel charged my card a week before check-in. Second, they make you sign a legal waiver about charging you 1,000 Thai Baht per guest per time that an outside guest visits your room, with no mention of such a policy in the hotel policies on Agoda. This was a problem for me as I was in Phuket for over a week to meet up with a group of 8 friends who were staying at different hotels. This meant I had to go down to the lobby each time a friend came to the hotel or pay 1,000 baht. The legal waiver was also worded so that the 1,000 baht fee was a government policy when that is not the case. Also, a few days into my stay, the maid removed a glass from my room and never replaced it, which meant I had to pay another 100 baht upon check out. There are a few positives; it is close to the beach and it has a nice big pool. However, if your room is close to the beach you won't be getting an early night has there is a live band playing until late.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

MOHAMMAD din Bangladesh
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good hotel
Next to patong beach :) gr8 location
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Grant din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 12 nopți în aprilie 2016
Baan Laimai
Not what i was expecting, staff were reluctant to help and charged us for extra bedding that was meant to be provided on booking the hotel.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: