2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6379 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6379 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 7,9
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Antonino din Italia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012

alessandro din Italia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2011

eros din Italia
Cuplu
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.
Recenzat 02 martie 2010

tian din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 14 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location,dirty room
Good location,it's just opposite to the patong beach. Noisy music at night. Damp room. Old facilities
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2016

Alice din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location , big hotel with nice pool.
Ban Laimai resort hotel is located just opposite the beautiful Patong beach. It's a long stretch of sand beach with many water sport activities available. Very good location. Many shops and eating places around. Will come back again. Great place !
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Yu din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Highly recommended
The staffs are nice, great room and views. And I love the hotel lobby, feels like relax with the spacious lobby and of course the swimming pool too.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Janel din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Value to Stay
Excellent!!!!
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

MIN din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu balcon
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
It's ok.
Pro: location Con: not very clean room
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

William din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2016
The worst service/experience I have had in a 4 Star Hotel.
Will not return here. First of all, I booked payment at the hotel, but they hotel charged my card a week before check-in. Second, they make you sign a legal waiver about charging you 1,000 Thai Baht per guest per time that an outside guest visits your room, with no mention of such a policy in the hotel policies on Agoda. This was a problem for me as I was in Phuket for over a week to meet up with a group of 8 friends who were staying at different hotels. This meant I had to go down to the lobby each time a friend came to the hotel or pay 1,000 baht. The legal waiver was also worded so that the 1,000 baht fee was a government policy when that is not the case. Also, a few days into my stay, the maid removed a glass from my room and never replaced it, which meant I had to pay another 100 baht upon check out. There are a few positives; it is close to the beach and it has a nice big pool. However, if your room is close to the beach you won't be getting an early night has there is a live band playing until late.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

MOHAMMAD din Bangladesh
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la piscină
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good hotel
Next to patong beach :) gr8 location
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: