Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 6295 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 6297 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,7
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5

Antonino S. din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2012
Grande posizione, personale reception non adeguato
camere spaziose
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012

alessandro P. din Italia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2011
Struttura bella ma un po' mal tenuta
Buona posizione
Struttura di livello medio alto ma mal tenuta, personale non particolarmente cortese, camera spaziosa e ben rifinita, in alcune fasce orarie c'era poca acqua calda. comoda e funzionale la wi fi non posso dire dei pasti in quanto non ho mai mangiato all'interno
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2011

eros O. din Italia
Cupluri
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2010
Ottima location
Camera grande abbastanza per 3 adulti, dotata di comfort e silenziosa la notte. Vicina 300 mt. alla vita notturna della Bangla di Patong.Fronte spiaggia, personale gentile.
Mancanza di finestra nel bagno o più generalmente nella camera. La mattina alle 08,00 inizio lavori di costruzione Hotel adiacente e uso piscina provvisoriamente nell'Hotel a fianco.
Recenzat 02 martie 2010

Nurlela I. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Definetely a place to consider
Checking was smooth even it was a bit slow due lack of staff. definetely i had always get a good deal with agoda. the location is perfect if you looking for beach front. exit to the back (restaurant) rows of shops and the beach is just across, exit to the front (front desk) rows of restaurant and shops. Walking distance to Jungceylon mall. Meet few hotel staff that is friendly and helpful. Highly recommended hotel!
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Connor B. din Irlanda
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
The nicest hotel I've stayed in
Excellent hotel. Excellent facilities. Wonderful staff and great location. No faults at all.
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Jonathin S. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Will not stay here next year.
I visit Phuket every year, staying at a different hotel each time. This time I tried Baan Laimai - most of the staff are friendly but the hotel is becoming over-run with Chinese guests. The room next to mine had over 10 Chinese cooking, moving furniture and playing cards all night. I tried to complain to the front desk, but it took almost half an hour before anyone answered the phone. The next day I asked to change my room - reception allowed a room change only after I had to fill out an official reason form. Never again...
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Yery A. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Maram T. din Iordania
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Hoang D. din Vietnam
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
very good resort to stay in Phuket
everything is OK. If the resort can improve the humidity inside room, it will be better. We felt the humidity very high, it's like wet in the room.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Abdullah M. din Bangladesh
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded
Recenzat 23 august 2016